Look what was in my mail today

sewing label 02
I saw so many personal sewing labels out there (bought or self-made) so I decided that I need some as well. I made my own design and ordered them at a company that offers several types of labels. I chose Satinera from Dortex as I was able to use my design. They arrived within one week and I am thrilled how nice they turned out.
sewing label 01
The first one has already been used for the latest me-made – so here is a little preview:
Sewing Preview

One comment

Leave a Reply

