Purse Organizer – smaller and simplified

Bag Organizer - small 02

My mother bought herself a new bag, but unfortunately it did not have as much dividers and pockets as her bag before. Therefore she asked me to sew her a purse organizer, yet smaller than mine. It needed to be less high and she did not want as much pockets as I have. I used my own tutorial, and omitted sheet A and used E instead. I adjusted the height of B accordingly and was using sheet C for the outer pockets – and no pockets on the inside. So here it is, a second purse organizer, smaller and simplified:

Bag Organizer - small 01

Merken

One comment

Leave a Reply

