Little presents

In three days (on Wednesday) my further education is ending. This makes me completely sad – still without a job and I won’t see those amazing guys on a regular basis anymore. I’m so happy I found some new friends and the one’s without a job are planning to meet every week for lunch. And about a job – last week I had a second interview but I still have to wait until I get an answer. Wish me luck!

Remember, for christmas, I gave a diaper bag as present. Many of my “classmates” liked it a lot and one was joking two weeks ago: “Did you already finish all the bags for us? There’s not much time left”. Well, I thought, I CAN make a bag for everyone – travel tissue bags😉
Little presents
These will be my farewell presents.

Leave a Reply

