Mini Clutches

Now that it’s christmas holidays, I have more time for sewing again. I’m still fighting against my pile of fabric scraps and another project I tackled were mini clutches. The tutorial is offered by Sew4home and I found it thanks to pinterest.
So far, I made five of them and one is already in use. My mom stores all her cards (credit card, health insurance card, ID …) in the mini clutch. Her old leather one (about 40 years old) wasn’t looking nice any more and as soon as she saw the mini clutch, she asked to have one.

Mini Clutch 01
Mini Clutch 02

Leave a Reply

