Fabric Portfolio

Last Tuesday I had my firs job interview – and I needed something to put in my documents. I didn’t want to take a huge bag with me, but all we had was old and crappy. And then I thought, hey I can sew – and I made a nice black fabric portfolio. I used the cardboard of an old document holder to stabilize it and decided to use a bow as closure.
Fabric Portfolio 01
Fabric Portfolio 02
Fabric Portfolio 03
The interview went really well and I wasn’t nervous at all. The only thing that made me nervous was how I would get there as it was snowing a lot since Monday. I took the car and left really early – I was nearly one hour too early and had to wait in the car, but that way it was less stressful. The streets were quite okay on the way back and forth.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

