Travel neck pillows

Instead of going on a beach holiday somewhere at the Mediterranean Sea, my mom and I decided to enjoy the hot and sunny weather we had this week at the lake and use the money for a short city trip to Amsterdam. We’re taking the night train to and from Amsterdam. Therefore I made some travel pillows if we need an additional one either in the train or at the hotel. I wanted something else than the typical U-shaped pillow, and I found the perfect project on Sew4home, relaxing neck pillows.

For each pillow, I took three different fabrics – two fabrics are the same, and one is different. Now we can distinguish between my mom’s and my pillow. They are really easy and quickly made. I think it took me only one hour to sew both pillows and fill them.

Travel Neck Pillows

Has anyone of you already been to Amsterdam and could share with me some must-do’s?

Leave a Reply

