Infinity scarves

I recently found an easy infinity scarf tutorial – provided by Lindsay from the Cottage Home. Just perfect for some of my fabrics.

First I tried some old bed linen which I previously used for my mum’s muslin blouse. The flowers are lovely and gave the fabric now a new purpose. This on is only 130cm (50″) long.

Infinity Scarf (1)

Another fabric I chose was left from a top that didn’t fit me in the end (so I donated it). This one is in the length like in the tutorial (150cm; 60″). It’s a very light fabric and therefore the draping is better.

Infinity Scarf (3)

Two great scarves for the upcoming spring season. Well, at the moment it is freezing cold outside and a warm scarf is in need (which I’m actually crocheting at the moment).

Leave a Reply

