Christmas DIY present: Pillowcase

This year, I gave my parents sewing time as a present. They found some lovely fabric for their dining room and I promised them to sew the new pillowcases/cushions for the corner seat and the chairs. The old ones were about 20 years old and not so nice anymore due to sitting and several times of washing. (They got other things as well like an air styler or a cordless screwdriver which I bought together with my brother). Now we have a “new” dining room.

 

Leave a Reply

