Simplicity 2556

Finished my first vest – simplicity 2556 and the second item of my autumn mini wardrobe. Temperatures are still “high” enough to call these days still autumn. I really like the front part. I did not use buttons outside like in the pattern, I only have some press buttons inside. I’m not that glad about the back – it throws crinkles. But I’m getting better, this vest has a lining (and proud of it!). In general, it fits quite good. I only made it a bit shorter by removing 2 cm in the upper part.

simplicity 2556

Leave a Reply

