Finished scarf

The sun is shining outside, it’s getting warmer, I’m thinking about buying some flowers and planting them in the garden – I’d say (hope) that spring is coming. AND – my scarf is finished😉. “Luckily” in the mornings it is still a bit cold, so I can wear the scarf which I made for the coat I bought recently.
2011-03-05 Scarf
First the bag, now the scarf –  seems like I’ve chosen some handicrafts as a contrast in the evenings to writing my thesis during the day🙂. What could I do next? :mrgreen:  (I know I should put some efforts in learning for my PhD defense which will for sure be some weeks after finishing writing, but I’ll get mad if I only write and learn all day. Am I right?)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

